



(Affiliated to Nagaland University, Vide No-NU-CDC/C-72/2014-7036) Near Sewak Main Gate, Midland, Dimapur, Nagaland-797 112

Website: <a href="https://mgmctedimapur.org/">https://mgmctedimapur.org/</a> Email: mgmctedimapur@gmail.com

Ref No:MGM/IQAC/2024

Dated :21.11.24

## Composition of IQAC/Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Sl. No	Name	Title	<b>Desisgnation(IQAC)</b>
1	Dr.R.K.Behera	Principal	Chairman
2	H.G.Alexios Mar Eusebius	chairman	Management
3	Fr. Giju George	Adminstrator	Administrative
			officer
4	Mr. K,C.Mathew		Industrialist.
5	Mr. Reji Kuriakose	School prop.	Stakeholders
6	K,C.Varghese		Local society
7	Mr. Anoop V Cherian	Accountant	Administrative
			officer
8	Dr.Vili G kibami	Asst. Prof.	Co ordinator
9	Mr. Lisathung Ovung	Dean of students	Faculty member
10	Ms. Ahikali I Jakha	HOD, English	Faculty member
11	Mr. FuchumoYanthan	HOD, History	Faculty member
12	Mr. Elithung M Kikon	HOD, Sociology.	Faculty member
13	Ms. Priya Dey	HOD, Comm	Faculty member
14	Ms. Sungjemlila Jamir	HOD, Pol.Sc	Faculty member
15	Mr. Kulungoi Tetseo	HOD,	Faculty member
		Economics.	
16	Ms. Sentikala	HOD, Education	Faculty member
17	Ms. Neikonuo Kehie	Librarian	Administrative
			officer
18		President	Student council
19		President	Alumni Association
20		President	PTA

(Dr.R.K.Behera) Principal